2018 Softball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 25-27
  • PCT .481
  • Conf 11-12
  • PCT .478
  • Streak L3
  • Home 13-15
  • Away 9-9
  • Neutral 3-3

Scheduled Games

  • Feb 8 (Thu) 6:00 PM
    Monroe, LA
    L, 12-10
  • Feb 8 (Thu) 8:00 PM
    Monroe, LA
    L, 5-4
  • Feb 9 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    Monroe, LA
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 16 (Fri) 8:30 AM
    Elon, NC
    L, 3-2 9
  • Feb 16 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    Elon, NC
    W, 7-5
  • Feb 17 (Sat) 8:30 AM
    Elon, NC
    W, 6-2
  • Feb 18 (Sun) 11:15 AM
    at Elon
    Elon, NC
    L, 6-1
  • Feb 24 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 7-0
  • Feb 24 (Sat) 9:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-1
  • Feb 25 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 14-3
  • Feb 25 (Sun) 3:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-2
  • Mar 2 (Fri) 1:30 PM
    vs Tulsa
    Denton, TX
    L, 4-3 8
  • Mar 3 (Sat) 2:30 PM
    Denton, TX
    L, 10-0 6
  • Mar 3 (Sat) 4:30 PM
    Denton, TX
    L, 6-1
  • Mar 4 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Denton, TX
    L, 10-7
  • Mar 4 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 9-8 8
  • Mar 10 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Denton, TX
    W, 1-0
  • Mar 10 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Denton, TX
    L, 7-4
  • Mar 11 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Denton, TX
    L, 4-0
  • Mar 13 (Tue) 12:00 PM
    vs Pacific
    Denton, TX
    L, 10-4
  • Mar 13 (Tue) 2:30 PM
    vs UConn
    Denton, TX
    L, 2-1
  • Mar 14 (Wed) 12:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    L, 7-3
  • Mar 14 (Wed) 2:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 9-6
  • Mar 17 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at UTSA
    San Antonio, TX
    W, 4-2
  • Mar 17 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at UTSA
    San Antonio, TX
    L, 9-6
  • Mar 18 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at UTSA
    San Antonio, TX
    W, 2-1
  • Mar 20 (Tue) 6:00 PM
    at Baylor
    Waco, TX
    L, 2-0
  • Mar 24 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Denton, TX
    W, 6-2
  • Mar 24 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 25 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Denton, TX
    W, 9-7
  • Mar 28 (Wed) 5:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 30 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 1-0
  • Mar 30 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 12-4
  • Mar 31 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    CUSA *
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 2-1
  • Apr 4 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    L, 4-3
  • Apr 7 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    Itta Bena, MS
    W, 11-0
  • Apr 8 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Itta Bena, MS
    W, 9-0
  • Apr 8 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Itta Bena, MS
    W, 7-4
  • Apr 11 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 9-5
  • Apr 14 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at UTEP
    El Paso, TX
    L, 11-8
  • Apr 14 (Sat) 5:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at UTEP
    El Paso, TX
    L, 11-5
  • Apr 15 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    at UTEP
    El Paso, TX
    L, 4-3
  • Apr 18 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    L, 3-1
  • Apr 22 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    CUSA *
    Denton, TX
    L, 6-0
  • Apr 22 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Denton, TX
    L, 8-3
  • Apr 28 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Hattiesburg, MS
    L, 2-0
  • Apr 28 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Hattiesburg, MS
    W, 8-1
  • Apr 29 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    CUSA *
    Hattiesburg, MS
    W, 2-0
  • May 5 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UAB
    Denton, TX
    W, 2-0
  • May 5 (Sat) 3:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UAB
    Denton, TX
    L, 2-1
  • May 6 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    CUSA *
    vs UAB
    Denton, TX
    L, 6-0
  • May 9 (Wed) 1:30 PM
    Charlotte, NC
    L, 1-0