2011 Women's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 10-12
  • PCT .455
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 8-3
  • Away 0-8
  • Neutral 2-1

Scheduled Games

  • Jan 22 (Sat) TBA
    Fayetteville, AR
    L, 7-0
  • Jan 23 (Sun) TBA
    Tulsa, OK
    W, 4-3
  • Jan 28 (Fri) TBA
    at California
    Berkley, CA
    L, 6-1
  • Feb 11 (Fri) TBA
    Denton, TX
    L, 5-2
  • Feb 13 (Sun) TBA
    Denton, TX
    L, 5-2
  • Feb 19 (Sat) TBA
    Lubbock, TX
    L, 6-1
  • Feb 24 (Thu) TBA
    Denton, TX
    W, 6-1
  • Feb 26 (Sat) TBA
    at Miami (Oh)
    Louisville, KY
    L, 6-1
  • Feb 27 (Sun) TBA
    Louisville, KY
    L, 7-0
  • Mar 6 (Sun) TBA
    vs Tulsa
    Denton, TX
    L, 6-1
  • Mar 9 (Wed) TBA
    vs Xavier
    Denton, TX
    W, 7-0
  • Mar 15 (Tue) TBA
    Miami, FL
    L, 6-1
  • Mar 17 (Thu) TBA
    Denton, TX
    W, 6-1
  • Mar 25 (Fri) TBA
    vs UTEP
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 27 (Sun) TBA
    vs Northwestern State
    Denton, TX
    W, 5-2
  • Apr 3 (Sun) TBA
    at Denver
    Denver, CO
    L, 4-0
  • Apr 7 (Thu) TBA
    Arlington, TX
    L, 4-3
  • Apr 12 (Tue) TBA
    vs Tarleton State
    Denton, TX
    W, 7-0
  • Apr 15 (Fri) TBA
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-0
  • Apr 17 (Sun) TBA
    vs Troy
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-1
  • Apr 22 (Fri) TBA
    Arkansas State
    Mobile, AL
    W, 4-0
  • Apr 23 (Sat) TBA
    Mobile, AL
    L, 4-3