2012 Women's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 15-7
  • PCT .682
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 9-1
  • Away 1-5
  • Neutral 5-1

Scheduled Games

  • Jan 21 (Sat) TBA
    at Lamar
    Beaumont, TX
    W, 5-2
  • Jan 24 (Tue) TBA
    Norman, OK
    L, 4-3
  • Jan 28 (Sat) TBA
    Denton, TX
    L, 7-0
  • Feb 3 (Fri) TBA
    Fayetteville, AR
    L, 4-3
  • Feb 4 (Sat) TBA
    Fayetteville, AR
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 9 (Thu) TBA
    TCU
    Fayetteville, AR
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 12 (Sun) TBA
    Denton, TX
    W, 6-1
  • Feb 17 (Fri) TBA
    at Arizona
    Tucson, AZ
    L, 6-1
  • Feb 19 (Sun) TBA
    Tucson, AZ
    W, 4-3
  • Feb 24 (Fri) TBA
    Denton, TX
    W, 5-2
  • Feb 26 (Sun) TBA
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 2 (Fri) TBA
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, OK
    L, 6-1
  • Mar 3 (Sat) TBA
    Tulsa, OK
    W, 6-1
  • Mar 9 (Fri) TBA
    vs Denver
    Denton, TX
    W, 5-2
  • Mar 11 (Sun) TBA
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-0
  • Mar 17 (Sat) TBA
    Wichita, KS
    L, 4-3
  • Apr 9 (Mon) TBA
    Denton, TX
    W, 5-2
  • Apr 14 (Sat) TBA
    Troy, AL
    W, 7-0
  • Apr 20 (Fri) TBA
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-0
  • Apr 21 (Sat) TBA
    vs Denver
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-2
  • Apr 22 (Sun) TBA
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-2
  • May 10 (Thu) TBA
    Austin, TX
    L, 4-0