2013 Women's Tennis Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 11-11
  • PCT .500
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 7-4
  • Away 1-6
  • Neutral 3-1

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 13 (Fri) All Day
    Midland, TX
  • Sep 14 (Sat) All Day
    Midland, TX
  • Sep 15 (Sun) All Day
    Midland, TX
  • Sep 20 (Fri) All Day
    at UNLV Invitational
    Las Vegas, NV
  • Sep 21 (Sat) All Day
    at UNLV Invitational
    Las Vegas, NV
  • Sep 22 (Sun) All Day
    at UNLV Invitational
    Las Vegas, NV
  • Sep 25 (Wed) All Day
    at Pre-Qualifying All-American
    Pacific Palisades, CA
  • Sep 26 (Thu) All Day
    at Pre-Qualifying All-American
    Pacific Palisades, CA
  • Sep 27 (Fri) All Day
    at Qualifying All-American
    Pacific Palisades, CA
  • Sep 28 (Sat) All Day
    at Qualifying All-American
    Pacific Palisades, CA
  • Oct 17 (Thu) All Day
    ITA Regional Championships
    Fort Worth, TX
  • Oct 18 (Fri) All Day
    ITA Regional Championships
    Fort Worth, TX
  • Nov 1 (Fri) All Day
    vs Metroplex Mainia
    Denton, TX
  • Nov 2 (Sat) All Day
    vs Metroplex Mainia
    Denton, TX
  • Nov 3 (Sun) All Day
    vs Metroplex Mainia
    Denton, TX
  • Jan 10 (Fri) All Day
    at Tulsa Invitational
    Tulsa, OK
  • Jan 11 (Sat) All Day
    at Tulsa Invitational
    Tulsa, OK
  • Jan 12 (Sun) All Day
    at Tulsa Invitational
    Tulsa, OK
  • Jan 19 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Norman, OK
    L, 7-0
  • Jan 24 (Fri) 1:00 PM
    at USC
    Los Angeles, CA
    L, 4-0
  • Jan 25 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at Utah
    Los Angeles, CA
    L, 4-1
  • Jan 31 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Fayetteville, AR
    L, 7-0
  • Feb 1 (Sat) 1:00 PM
    Southern Illinois
    Fayetteville, AR
    W, 4-0
  • Feb 8 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    at Houston
    Houston, TX
    L, 5-0
  • Feb 15 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    vs Miami of Ohio
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-1
  • Feb 21 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, OK
    L, 4-2
  • Feb 22 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Tulsa, OK
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 2 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    vs UTEP
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-1
  • Mar 5 (Wed) 2:00 PM
    at TCU
    Fort Worth, TX
    W, 4-3
  • Mar 7 (Fri) 3:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    L, 4-0
  • Mar 9 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    vs Denver
    Denton, TX
    L, 4-3
  • Mar 15 (Sat) 9:00 AM
    vs Liberty
    Denton, TX
    W, 5-1
  • Mar 16 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Denton, TX
    W, 5-2
  • Mar 22 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-1
  • Mar 29 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    vs Memphis
    Denton, TX
    L, 6-1
  • Apr 2 (Wed) 3:00 PM
    vs UTA
    Denton, TX
    L, 4-0
  • Apr 5 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    vs UTSA
    Denton, TX
    W, 5-2
  • Apr 12 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-1
  • Apr 18 (Fri) All Day
    Norfolk, VA
    W, 4-0
  • Apr 19 (Sat) All Day
    Norfolk, VA
    L, 4-0