2010 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 20-13
  • PCT .606
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 6-3
  • Away 7-7
  • Neutral 7-3

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 27 (Fri) TBA
    Jackson, MS
    W, 3-0
  • Aug 28 (Sat) 11:30 AM
    Jackson, MS
    W, 3-1
  • Aug 28 (Sat) TBA
    Jackson, MS
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 3 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    Syracuse
    Birmingham, AL
    L, 3-1
  • Sep 3 (Fri) TBA
    at Samford
    Birmingham, AL
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 4 (Sat) 1:30 PM
    Tennessee Tech
    Birmingham, AL
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 4 (Sat) TBA
    Northwestern
    Birmingham, AL
    L, 3-2
  • Sep 10 (Fri) 10:00 AM
    San Marcos, TX
    L, 3-2
  • Sep 10 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    San Marcos, TX
    L, 3-1
  • Sep 11 (Sat) TBA
    Tennessee-Martin
    San Marcos, TX
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 12 (Sun) TBA
    at UTSA
    San Antonio, TX
    L, 3-2
  • Sep 15 (Wed) TBA
    Nacogdoches, TX
    L, 3-2
  • Sep 17 (Fri) 4:00 PM
    Prairie View A&M
    Arlington, TX
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 18 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Arlington, TX
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 18 (Sat) TBA
    Arlington, TX
    L, 3-2
  • Sep 24 (Fri) 5:30 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 25 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Miami, FL
    L, 3-0
  • Oct 1 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 3 (Sun) 7:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 8 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Arkansas State
    Denton, TX
    L, 3-1
  • Oct 10 (Sun) 7:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 12 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    at Denver
    Denver, CO
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 15 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Lafayette, LA
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 16 (Sat) 7:00 PM
    Monroe, LA
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 22 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs Troy
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 24 (Sun) 7:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 29 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    L, 3-2
  • Oct 31 (Sun) All Day
    Denton, Texas
    L, 3-1
  • Nov 5 (Fri) All Day
    Little Rock, AR
    L, 3-1
  • Nov 6 (Sat) All Day
    at Arkansas State
    Jonesboro, AR
    W, 3-2
  • Nov 12 (Fri) All Day
    vs Denver
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 18 (Thu) All Day
    Arkansas State
    Murfreesboro, TN
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 19 (Fri) All Day
    Murfreesboro, TN
    L, 3-1