2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 17-15
  • PCT .531
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 11-2
  • Away 3-8
  • Neutral 3-5

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 30 (Fri) 9:00 PM
    at Loyola Marymount
    Los Angeles, CA
    L, 3-0
  • Aug 31 (Sat) 12:00 PM
    Los Angeles, CA
    L, 3-0
  • Aug 31 (Sat) 6:30 PM
    Albany
    Los Angeles, CA
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 3 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 6 (Fri) 12:00 PM
    vs Prairie View A&M
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 6 (Fri) 7:30 PM
    vs Utah
    Denton, TX
    L, 3-1
  • Sep 7 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    vs Northwestern State
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 7 (Sat) 7:30 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-1
  • Sep 11 (Wed) 6:30 PM
    at TCU
    Fort Worth, TX
    L, 3-0
  • Sep 13 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    Sacramento State
    Boise, ID
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 13 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Boise, ID
    L, 3-1
  • Sep 14 (Sat) 11:00 AM
    Boise, ID
    L, 3-2
  • Sep 20 (Fri) 11:00 AM
    LSU
    Houston, TX
    L, 3-2
  • Sep 20 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at Houston
    Houston, TX
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 21 (Sat) 2:30 PM
    Houston, TX
    L, 3-0
  • Sep 25 (Wed) 6:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 27 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs ECU
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 29 (Sun) 12:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 4 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Hattiesburg, MS
    W, 3-2
  • Oct 6 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Tulsa
    Tulsa, OK
    L, 3-1
  • Oct 11 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-0
  • Oct 13 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    L, 3-1
  • Oct 18 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    at UAB
    Birmingham, AL
    L, 3-0
  • Oct 20 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at UTSA
    San Antonio, TX
    L, 3-0
  • Oct 27 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at Rice
    Houston, TX
    W, 3-1
  • Nov 1 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 3 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs Tulane
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-1
  • Nov 10 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    vs UTEP
    Denton, TX
    W, 3-0
  • Nov 15 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Boca Raton, FL
    L, 3-2
  • Nov 17 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    at FIU
    Miami, FL
    L, 3-0
  • Nov 21 (Thu) 2:00 PM
    Murfreesboro, TN
    W, 3-1
  • Nov 22 (Fri) 2:00 PM
    Murfreesboro, Tenn.
    L, 3-2