2009 Men's Basketball Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 25-9
  • PCT .735
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 13-2
  • Away 9-6
  • Neutral 3-1

Scheduled Games

  • Nov 10 (Tue) TBA
    vs Newman (Exhib)
    The Super Pit
    W, 77-58
  • Nov 13 (Fri) TBA
    vs Cameron
    The Super Pit
    W, 80-62
  • Nov 18 (Wed) 7:00 PM
    Arlington, TX
    W, 101-99 2OT
  • Nov 21 (Sat) 1:05 PM
    Stillwater, OK
    L, 82-68
  • Nov 24 (Tue) 7:00 PM
    The Super Pit
    W, 68-58
  • Nov 28 (Sat) TBA
    Boise, ID
    L, 79-73
  • Dec 2 (Wed) TBA
    The Super Pit
    W, 91-62
  • Dec 5 (Sat) 2:00 PM
    at Rice
    Houston, TX
    W, 64-62
  • Dec 7 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    College Station, TX
    L, 75-65
  • Dec 13 (Sun) TBA
    vs ULM
    The Super Pit
    W, 79-62
  • Dec 20 (Sun) TBA
    vs FIU
    The Super Pit
    L, 80-70
  • Dec 22 (Tue) TBA
    The Super Pit
    W, 71-61
  • Dec 28 (Mon) 7:00 PM
    The Super Pit
    W, 71-69
  • Dec 31 (Thu) TBA
    at UALR
    Little Rock, AR
    W, 83-78
  • Jan 2 (Sat) TBA
    at Arkansas State
    Jonesboro, AR
    L, 71-56
  • Jan 7 (Thu) TBA
    Lafayette, LA
    L, 74-72
  • Jan 9 (Sat) TBA
    The Super Pit
    W, 71-57
  • Jan 14 (Thu) TBA
    at Troy
    Troy, AL
    W, 75-72
  • Jan 16 (Sat) TBA
    vs Arkansas State
    The Super Pit
    L, 83-70
  • Jan 21 (Thu) TBA
    The Super Pit
    W, 86-78
  • Jan 28 (Thu) TBA
    Bowling Green, KY
    W, 84-83 OT
  • Jan 30 (Sat) TBA
    Murfreesboro, TN
    L, 69-64
  • Feb 4 (Thu) 7:00 PM
    The Super Pit
    W, 86-69
  • Feb 6 (Sat) TBA
    at FIU
    Miami, FL
    W, 68-66
  • Feb 11 (Thu) TBA
    New Orleans, LA
    W, 68-46
  • Feb 13 (Sat) TBA
    vs Denver
    The Super Pit
    W, 64-59
  • Feb 15 (Mon) 6:05 PM
    Houston, TX
    W, 107-87
  • Feb 20 (Sat) TBA
    vs UALR
    The Super Pit
    W, 83-65
  • Feb 25 (Thu) TBA
    The Super Pit
    W, 65-57
  • Feb 27 (Sat) TBA
    at ULM
    Monroe, LA
    W, 74-71
  • Mar 7 (Sun) 7:45 PM
    Hot Springs, AR
    W, 69-66
  • Mar 8 (Mon) 7:30 PM
    [6] Denver
    Hot Springs, AR
    W, 63-56
  • Mar 9 (Tue) 5:00 PM
    Hot Springs, AR
    W, 66-63
  • Mar 18 (Thu) 1:40 PM
    Oklahoma City, OK
    L, 82-62