2013 Men's Golf Schedule

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 6 (Fri) All Day
    Rich Harvest Farms Invitational
    DeKalb, IL
  • Sep 7 (Sat) All Day
    Rich Harvest Farms Invitational
    Dekalb, IL
  • Sep 8 (Sun) All Day
    Rich Harvest Farms Invitational
    Dekalb, IL
    9th Place
  • Sep 22 (Sun) All Day
    Windon Memorial Invitational
    Evanston, IL
  • Sep 23 (Mon) All Day
    Windon Memorial Invitational
    Evanston, IL
    T10th Place
  • Sep 30 (Mon) All Day
    Graeme McDowell Invitational
    Birmingham, AL
  • Oct 1 (Tue) All Day
    Graeme McDowell Invitational
    Birmingham, AL
    8th Place
  • Oct 21 (Mon) All Day
    Jim River Intercollegiate
    Ruston, LA
  • Oct 22 (Tue) All Day
    Jim River Intercollegiate
    Ruston, LA
    6th Place
  • Feb 10 (Mon) All Day
    Oak Hills Invitational
    San Antonio, TX
  • Feb 11 (Tue) All Day
    Oak Hills Invitational
    San Antonio, TX
    3rd Place
  • Feb 23 (Sun) All Day
    John Hayt Invitational
    Jacksonville, FL
  • Feb 24 (Mon) All Day
    John Hayt Invitational
    Jacksonville, FL
  • Feb 25 (Tue) All Day
    John Hayt Invitational
    Jacksonville, FL
    4th Place
  • Mar 3 (Mon) All Day
    La Tech Invitational
    Ruston, LA
  • Mar 4 (Tue) All Day
    La Tech Invitational
    Ruston, LA
    1st Place
  • Mar 14 (Fri) All Day
    The Schenkel Invitational
    Statesboro, GA
  • Mar 15 (Sat) All Day
    The Schenkel Invitational
    Statesboro, GA
  • Mar 16 (Sun) All Day
    The Schenkel Invitational
    Statesboro, GA
    14th Place
  • Mar 24 (Mon) All Day
    Lone Star Invitational
    San Antonio, TX
  • Mar 25 (Tue) All Day
    Lone Star Invitational
    San Antonio, TX
    T5th Place
  • Apr 5 (Sat) All Day
    College Station, TX
  • Apr 6 (Sun) All Day
    College Station, TX
    11th Place
  • Apr 27 (Sun) All Day
    Edmond, OK
  • Apr 28 (Mon) All Day
    Edmond, OK
  • Apr 29 (Tue) All Day
    Edmond, OK
    10th Place