2010 Women's Soccer Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 13-7-2
  • PCT .636
  • Conf 0-0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L2
  • Home 8-1-1
  • Away 2-6-1
  • Neutral 3-0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Aug 14 (Sat) TBA
    vs Alumni Game
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-2
  • Aug 20 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 8-0
  • Aug 22 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 2-1
  • Aug 27 (Fri) 5:00 PM
    Prairie View A&M
    Las Cruces, NM
    W, 6-0
  • Aug 29 (Sun) TBA
    Las Cruces, NM
    W, 2-0
  • Sep 3 (Fri) TBA
    Huntsville, TX
    L, 1-0 2OT
  • Sep 5 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    T, 1-1 2OT
  • Sep 10 (Fri) 7:30 PM
    Lubbock, TX
    L, 1-0
  • Sep 12 (Sun) 11:00 AM
    Lubbock, TX
    W, 3-0
  • Sep 17 (Fri) 7:00 PM
    vs SMU
    Denton, TX
    L, 3-2 OT
  • Sep 24 (Fri) TBA
    Bowling Green, KY
    L, 1-0
  • Sep 26 (Sun) TBA
    Murfreesboro, TN
    L, 2-1 2OT
  • Oct 1 (Fri) TBA
    vs ULM
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-0
  • Oct 3 (Sun) TBA
    Denton, TX
    W, 4-0
  • Oct 8 (Fri) TBA
    at Troy
    Troy, AL
    W, 3-1
  • Oct 10 (Sun) TBA
    Mobile, AL
    W, 2-0
  • Oct 15 (Fri) TBA
    vs FIU
    Denton, TX
    W, 2-1
  • Oct 17 (Sun) 1:00 PM
    Denton, TX
    W, 5-0
  • Oct 21 (Thu) TBA
    at UALR
    Little Rock, AR
    T, 1-1 2OT
  • Oct 24 (Sun) TBA
    vs Arkansas State
    Denton, TX
    W, 2-0
  • Oct 29 (Fri) TBA
    at No. 22 Denver
    Denver, CO
    L, 1-0
  • Nov 3 (Wed) TBA
    Bowling Green, KY
    L, 3-0